Complete Vendor List

        VENDOR    CONTACT PERSON   EMAIL ADDRESS
4-H Camp Palmerlawrence.638@osu.edu
Ability CenterDawn Bentleydbentley@abilitycenter.org
BittersweetSteve Mentricksmentrick@bittersweetfarms.org
BGSU Academic Enrichment  CampFalconyouth@bgsu.edu
Brightside AcademyKimberly Haneykhaney@shineearly.com
Camp NuhopBecca Mitchnerbecca@nuhop.org
Camp WidewaterRachel Palmerrpalmer@wocumc.org
Capable KidsHeather Beambeamhj@aol.com
Challenged ChampionsAmanda Sizemorechallengedchampions@yahoo.com
Children's Theatre Workshopoffice@ctwtoledo.org
Core SuccessNatasha Schepflin99schepflin@gmail.com
Country Lane Tree Farm419-461-1298
Courageous Community ServicesLaura Kuhlenbecklaurak@ccsohio.org
Crossing PathsKelly Eltoninfo@avenuesforautism.org 
DSAGTKrista Huffkrista@dsagt.org
Duke Petting Farminfo@dukefarmonline.com
Dusty Boots Equestrian CampStacey Crepscreps.stacey@yahoo.com
First Tee Of Lake ErieLogan Woodslwoods@thefirstteelakeerie.org
Funigan's Family Fun Centercontactus@funagins.com
G.O.A.LBob Schwartzrobertsbh2@gmail.com
Gliding Stars of ToledoBill & Terri Himmelglidingstarstoledo@gmail.com
Grace Community Centergcommu8708@bex.net
Greater Toledo LEGO Clubinfo@toledolegoclub.org 
HarborKelly Schroderkschroder@harbor.org
Hunter's Runsuz@huntersrunmhja.com
iDanceKaren MedinaIdance@bex.net
International Boxing Clubhec3rd@aol.com
Lindamood-Bell learning ProcessCelyne Babcockcelyne.babcock@lindamoodbell.com
Little KrewLKLC@littlekrewslearningcenter.com
Little TotsDeb Wilkinslittletots004@gmail.com
Mini Motions Dance Centerminimotions5678@aol.com
Miracle LeagueJeff Bartonbarton114@bex.net
Monroe United Methodistinfo@monroestreetchurch.org
Morgan Valley Farmmorganvalleyfarm@gmail.com
NAMICrystal Heftcheft@namitoledo.org
NAMI Wood CountyCourtney Ricecourtneyr@namiwoodcounty.org
New Horizons AcademyRonda Rupprondar@sarasgarden.org
Oxford FarmOxfordFarm1@gmail.com
Padua Center
Rising Stars Dance AcademyNikki Khuongrisingstars5678@gmail.com
SafeSplashKristian Taylorktaylor@safesplashswimlabs.com
Sara's Garden/New HorizonsMatt Rychenermattr@sarasgarden.org
Serenity FarmsDebra DeHoffddehoff5@gmail.com
Sky Zonetoledo@skyzone.com
Sleek AcademyErica Sleekinfo@sleekacademy.us
Special NinjasBrandonspecialninjasTMA@gmail.com 
Special Olympics -TPSSue Hesssotp.sueco@gmail.com
Stonehaven Farmscathyrohrs@bex.net
Superschades SuperCampAmanda Schadesmarketsuperschades@gmail.com
Sylvania PlaylandJennifer Benedictsylvaniaplayland@gmail.com
Sylvania Stem CenterCrystal Burnworthstemcenter@sylvaniastem.org
The Orlander Park SystemDanielle Marinodmarino@olanderpark.com
The Ready ProgramBrittany BeightlerBeightlerB@woodcountyhospital.org
Toledo Ballettoledoballet@artstoledo.com
Toledo Art Museumclasses@toledomuseum.org
Toledo Lucas County Public LibrariesCathy BartelCathy.Bartel@TOLEDOLIBRARY.ORG
Toledo Police Activity LeagueKim Erringtontoledopal@yahoo.com
Toledo Rep TheaterBonnie Hermannbjherrmann3@gmail.com
Toledo TopsoccerElaine Steadregistrar@tfasoccer.org
Unruly Artlori@unrulyarts.org
UT Rally Cap SportsDelaney Mileyut@rallycapsports.org
YWCA Children's ResourcePeggy Loehrkeploehrke@ywcanwo.org
ZepfKaren Freibergerkfreiberger@zepfcenter.org 
 
A Lovely MeRobin Chonglovelymesoe@gmail.com
After School AllianceSommerClaybornesclayborn@lucasdd.org
Anne Grady CenterCandance Bishopinfo@annegrady.org
Barnes and Noblecrm2591@bn.com
BGSU Rally Cap SportsKelly Faethbgsu@rallycapsports.org
Boy ScoutsTim Schnitkertim.schnitker@scouting.org
Boys And Girls ClubShawna Wodyshawna@bgctoledo.org
Bright HorizonsJennifer Kirbykirbybrighthorizons@gmail.com
Camp InventionJeanne Seglersegler@toledochristian.com
Caring for YoursJeff White
jawhite5@sbcglobal.net
Diocese Of ToledoKathy Conroykconroy@toledodiocese.org
East Toledo Fmily CenterJodi Grossjodig@etfc.org
Ebeid/Market on the GreenAnthony Goodwinanthony.goodwin@promedica.org
Epilepsy CenterTemeka Gracetgrace@epilepsycenter.org
Fredrick Douglas CenterRichard Langfordrichard.langford5454@gmail.com
Frogtown Soccer Campmkoop03@gmail.com
Girl ScoutsBecky Sarantouchristygustin@gswo.org
Imagination StationKate Sidwellksidwell@istscience.org
LCBDD Family resource MoneyVicky Lambertvlambert@lucasdd.org
LCBDD Travel TrainersMichelle Sheplermshepler@lucasdd.org
Maumee Valley Country Day Schoollcasto@mvcds.org
MaximAndrew Masonandmason@maxhealth.com
Mercy Center for AutismAlexis EggenbergerAMEggenberger@mercy.com
Metro ParksVirginia Feltmanvirginia.feltman@metroparkstoledo.com
National Sports Program
NWO Division USTAAmy Beaversonnwotaleagues@att.net
Ohio Theater
On Target Outfitters
Owens C.C.Kurt Staltman
Paint Your PlaceBy JMpaintyourplacebyjm@hotmail.com
Pathway Inclusion CenterStephanie Bondradirector@pathwayinclusion.org
PeacJoseph AltizerJoseph@bikeprogram.org
ProMedica Center /AutismMelissa Schlotterermelissa.schlotterer@promedica.org
Promedica/UT Sensory PlayroomAlexia MetzMariah.Hatkevich@rockets.utoledo.edu
Rehab DynamicsMaureen Winelandrehabforkids@rehabdynamics.com
Safty CityKim Erringtonp2al2150@yahoo.com
Salute-LCBDD AdvocatesMary Bethmbolender@lucasdd.org
Sensational KidsHeather Elberlyskdclc@yahoo.com
Sight CenterDani MoranDMoran@sightcentertoledo.org
Sighted Guide OhioAdrianne Kolasinskiadrianne@sightedguideohio.org
Simply Stated & PaintedBruce Olsonssp2ceramics@gmail.com
Special Olympics/LCKelley Watsonkwatson@lucasdd.org
Sylavnia Family CenterTina Gonzalesthernandez.safs@gmail.com
T.A.C.K.L.E.Keary Sarabiaksarabia@rfstackle.com
The Dance CollectiveMichelle Breitnermichelle.breitner@yahoo.com
The FirmTony WilliamsTheFirm643@att.net
The Salvation ArmyMegan Cornwellmegan.cornwell@use.salvationarmy.org
Toledo Boxing
Toledo Food Bank
Toledo Humane Society
Toledo Youth CommissionAlicia Smithalicia.smith@toledo.oh.gov
Toledo Zoo-summer campNicole Syreknicole.syrek@toledozoo.org
TPS Early Head StartNicole Shetterlynshetter@tps.org
University Of Toledo T-2Patty Devlinpatricia.devlin@utoledo.edu
Urban AfterSchool Programask@factoledo.org
UT Career SummerPatty Devlinpatricia.devlin@utoledo.edu
UT-- Speech clinicBeth Maherbamaher04@sbcglobal.net
UT-National Sport
WeakendsSandra Johnsonsanjohnson32@yahoo.com
Williams HomesBryan Williamswilliamshomes.llc@att.net
YMCA Teen CampCrystal Harrischarris@ymcatoledo.org
Yogaja YogaAnn Heckleryoga2day@hotmail.com
YWCA TOPPenny Tullisptullis@ywcanwo.org